Past Exhibits

Past Exhibits

Low Tide Art Gallery - Sharon Wesley - World Map Table
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 to Sunday, November 6, 2016
Exhibit Artist(s):
Wood, Metal Furniture
Low Tide Art Gallery - The Temptation of St.Anthony
Thursday, October 13, 2016 to Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Exhibit Artist(s):
Oil on canvas
Low Tide Art Gallery - Bob Ross
Sunday, September 4, 2016 to Friday, September 9, 2016
Exhibit Artist(s):
Oil on canvas
Low Tide Art Gallery - OBEY
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 to Monday, July 25, 2016
Exhibit Artist(s):
Digital Print
Low Tide Art Gallery - Geopoliticus Child Watching the Birth of the New Man
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 to Monday, April 25, 2016
Exhibit Artist(s):
Oil on canvas
Low Tide Art Gallery - Alison Bell - Crystal Necklaces
Sunday, April 3, 2016 to Thursday, April 7, 2016
Exhibit Artist(s):
Metal, Wooden Jewelry
Low Tide Art Gallery - Alison Bell - Skim kiddy
Sunday, March 27, 2016 to Friday, April 1, 2016
Exhibit Artist(s):
Paper, Canvas
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 to Saturday, March 19, 2016
Exhibit Artist(s):
Gold, Silver, Copper, Precious/semi-precious Stones
Low Tide Art Gallery - Morgan Maker - Retro Slide Cabinet
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 to Sunday, March 6, 2016
Exhibit Artist(s):
Wood, Metal Furniture
Low Tide Art Gallery - Hope Evans - Concepts-1
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 to Monday, December 21, 2015
Drawings, Paintings, Jewelry, Furniture